Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department
<April 2020>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
Sunday, March 29, 2020
4
Saturday, April 04, 2020
5
Sunday, April 05, 2020
10
Friday, April 10, 2020
11
Saturday, April 11, 2020
12
Sunday, April 12, 2020
18
Saturday, April 18, 2020
19
Sunday, April 19, 2020
25
Saturday, April 25, 2020
26
Sunday, April 26, 2020
2
Saturday, May 02, 2020
3
Sunday, May 03, 2020
89

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

  • CLOSED - 19 Public Sq
    (All Day)

Mon, Apr 06, 2020

  • NO walk-ins, services by appointment-CALL 618-233-7703 - St. Clair County Annex
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
211 helps  Your St. Clair County Health Department
by phone at 618-233-7703
 
  after-hours emergency Response Operator 
   is 618-301-2907 (for Public Health EMERGENCY only)