Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department
<November 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
1
2
5
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
6
Thursday, November 06, 2014
8
9
12
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
13
Thursday, November 13, 2014
15
16
19
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
20
Thursday, November 20, 2014
22
23
26
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
29
30
3
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
4
Thursday, December 04, 2014
6

Mon, Nov 03, 2014

  • walk-ins(until full) for WIC, Immunizations - 1st floor clinic
    (7:45 AM - 3:45 PM)

Tue, Nov 04, 2014

  • Closed due to General Election - CLOSED
    (All Day)
  • walk-ins(until full) for WIC, Immunizations - 1st floor clinic
    (7:45 AM - 3:45 PM)

Wed, Nov 05, 2014

  • WIC and Immunizations, by appointments only - 1st floor clinic
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)