Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department
<June 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
Sunday, May 26, 2019
27
Monday, May 27, 2019
1
Saturday, June 01, 2019
2
Sunday, June 02, 2019
5
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
8
Saturday, June 08, 2019
9
Sunday, June 09, 2019
15
Saturday, June 15, 2019
16
Sunday, June 16, 2019
22
Saturday, June 22, 2019
23
Sunday, June 23, 2019
29
Saturday, June 29, 2019
30
Sunday, June 30, 2019
3
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
4
Thursday, July 04, 2019
6
Saturday, July 06, 2019

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

  • CLOSED - 19 Public Sq
    (All Day)

Mon, Jun 17, 2019

  • Regular Business Hours -all departments - 19 Public Sq
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
211 helps survey link Your St. Clair County Health Department
by phone at 618-233-7703
 
 after-hours emergency Response Operator 
   is 618-301-2907 (for Public Health EMERGENCY only)