Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department


St. Clair County Health Department
Achieves National Accreditation



Safe to Sleep campaign -

 what the American Academy of Pediatrics recommends 


 

 

    National Breast Cancer
   Awareness Month


<October 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
1
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
2
Thursday, October 02, 2014
3
Friday, October 03, 2014
4
5
6
Monday, October 06, 2014
7
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
8
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
9
Thursday, October 09, 2014
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
11
12
13
Monday, October 13, 2014
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
18
19
20
Monday, October 20, 2014
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
24
Friday, October 24, 2014
25
26
27
Monday, October 27, 2014
28
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
29
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
31
Friday, October 31, 2014
1
23
4
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
5678

Wed, Oct 01, 2014

  • WIC and Immunizations, by appointment - 1st floor clinic
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Thu, Oct 02, 2014

  • WIC and Immunizations, by appointment - 1st floor clinic
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Fri, Oct 03, 2014

  • walk-ins for WIC and Immunizations - 1st floor clinic
    (7:45 AM - 3:45 PM)