Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department
<February 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
Sunday, January 27, 2019
29
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
31
Thursday, January 31, 2019
1
Friday, February 01, 2019
2
Saturday, February 02, 2019
3
Sunday, February 03, 2019
4
Monday, February 04, 2019
5
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
6
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
7
Thursday, February 07, 2019
8
Friday, February 08, 2019
9
Saturday, February 09, 2019
10
Sunday, February 10, 2019
11
Monday, February 11, 2019
12
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
13
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
14
Thursday, February 14, 2019
15
Friday, February 15, 2019
16
Saturday, February 16, 2019
17
Sunday, February 17, 2019
18
Monday, February 18, 2019
20
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
21
Thursday, February 21, 2019
22
Friday, February 22, 2019
23
Saturday, February 23, 2019
24
Sunday, February 24, 2019
25
Monday, February 25, 2019
26
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
27
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
28
Thursday, February 28, 2019
2
Saturday, March 02, 2019
3
Sunday, March 03, 2019
6
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
7
Thursday, March 07, 2019
89

Tue, Feb 19, 2019

  • Regular Business Hours -all departments - 19 Public Sq
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
  • Board of Health Meeting - 19 Public Sq , 3rd floor
    (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)

Wed, Feb 20, 2019

  • Regular Business Hours -all departments - 19 Public Sq
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
 Your St. Clair County Health Department
by phone at 618-233-7703
Emergency Response Operator number after-hours
   is 618-301-2907 (for Public Health EMERGENCY only)