Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department


           2018-2023
 I-PLAN

 

As of April 9, 2018, IDPH has received reports of 107 cases, including three deaths from using synthetic cannabinoid products before suffering from severe bleeding.

 
IDPH INFOGRAPHIC

IDPH ALERT!!

Award nomination form 

<April 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
Sunday, March 25, 2018
28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
30
Friday, March 30, 2018
31
Saturday, March 31, 2018
1
Sunday, April 01, 2018
4
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
5
Thursday, April 05, 2018
7
Saturday, April 07, 2018
8
Sunday, April 08, 2018
11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
14
Saturday, April 14, 2018
15
Sunday, April 15, 2018
18
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
21
Saturday, April 21, 2018
22
Sunday, April 22, 2018
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
5
Saturday, May 05, 2018

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

  • CLOSED - 19 Public Sq
    (All Day)

Mon, Apr 23, 2018

  • Regular Business Hours -all departments - 19 Public Sq
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
 Your St. Clair County Health Department
by phone at 618-233-7703
Emergency Response Operator number after-hours
   is 618-301-2907 (for Public Health EMERGENCY only)