Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department
<July 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
Monday, June 30, 2014
1
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
2
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
3
Thursday, July 03, 2014
4
Friday, July 04, 2014
5
6
7
Monday, July 07, 2014
8
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
9
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
10
Thursday, July 10, 2014
11
Friday, July 11, 2014
12
13
14
Monday, July 14, 2014
16
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
17
Thursday, July 17, 2014
18
Friday, July 18, 2014
19
20
21
Monday, July 21, 2014
22
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
23
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
24
Thursday, July 24, 2014
25
Friday, July 25, 2014
26
27
28
Monday, July 28, 2014
29
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
31
Thursday, July 31, 2014
1
Friday, August 01, 2014
2
3
4
Monday, August 04, 2014
5
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
7
Thursday, August 07, 2014
89

Tue, Jul 29, 2014

  • walk-ins for WIC and Immunizations - 1st floor clinic
    (7:45 AM - 3:45 PM)

Wed, Jul 30, 2014

  • WIC and Immunizations, by appointment - 1st floor clinic
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Thu, Jul 31, 2014

  • WIC and Immunizations, by appointment - 1st floor clinic
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)