Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department
<January 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2830
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
1
Thursday, January 01, 2015
3
4
7
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
10
11
14
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
17
18
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
21
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
24
25
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
31
1
4
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
5
Thursday, February 05, 2015
7

Wed, Jan 28, 2015

  • WIC and Immunizations, by appointments only - 1st floor clinic
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Thu, Jan 29, 2015

  • walk-ins(until full) for WIC, Immunizations - 1st floor clinic
    (7:45 AM - 3:45 PM)

Fri, Jan 30, 2015

  • walk-ins(until full) for WIC, Immunizations - 1st floor clinic
    (7:45 AM - 3:45 PM)