Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department

 

 
<December 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25
Sunday, November 25, 2018
26
Monday, November 26, 2018
27
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
28
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
29
Thursday, November 29, 2018
30
Friday, November 30, 2018
1
Saturday, December 01, 2018
2
Sunday, December 02, 2018
3
Monday, December 03, 2018
4
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
5
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
6
Thursday, December 06, 2018
7
Friday, December 07, 2018
8
Saturday, December 08, 2018
9
Sunday, December 09, 2018
10
Monday, December 10, 2018
11
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
13
Thursday, December 13, 2018
14
Friday, December 14, 2018
15
Saturday, December 15, 2018
16
Sunday, December 16, 2018
17
Monday, December 17, 2018
19
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
20
Thursday, December 20, 2018
21
Friday, December 21, 2018
22
Saturday, December 22, 2018
23
Sunday, December 23, 2018
24
Monday, December 24, 2018
25
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
26
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
27
Thursday, December 27, 2018
28
Friday, December 28, 2018
29
Saturday, December 29, 2018
30
Sunday, December 30, 2018
31
Monday, December 31, 2018
1
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
2
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
3
Thursday, January 03, 2019
4
Friday, January 04, 2019
5
Saturday, January 05, 2019

Sat, Dec 15, 2018

  • CLOSED - 19 Public Sq
    (All Day)

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

  • CLOSED - 19 Public Sq
    (All Day)
 Your St. Clair County Health Department
by phone at 618-233-7703
Emergency Response Operator number after-hours
   is 618-301-2907 (for Public Health EMERGENCY only)