Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department
<October 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30
Sunday, September 30, 2018
1
Monday, October 01, 2018
3
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
4
Thursday, October 04, 2018
5
Friday, October 05, 2018
6
Saturday, October 06, 2018
7
Sunday, October 07, 2018
8
Monday, October 08, 2018
11
Thursday, October 11, 2018
13
Saturday, October 13, 2018
14
Sunday, October 14, 2018
17
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
18
Thursday, October 18, 2018
20
Saturday, October 20, 2018
21
Sunday, October 21, 2018
24
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
25
Thursday, October 25, 2018
27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
28
Sunday, October 28, 2018
31
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
1
Thursday, November 01, 2018
2
Friday, November 02, 2018
3
Saturday, November 03, 2018
4
Sunday, November 04, 2018
5
Monday, November 05, 2018
6
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
7
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
8910

Sat, Oct 20, 2018

  • CLOSED - 19 Public Sq
    (All Day)

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

  • CLOSED - 19 Public Sq
    (All Day)
 Your St. Clair County Health Department
by phone at 618-233-7703
Emergency Response Operator number after-hours
   is 618-301-2907 (for Public Health EMERGENCY only)