Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department
<October 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
Sunday, September 29, 2019
30
Monday, September 30, 2019
1
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
2
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
3
Thursday, October 03, 2019
4
Friday, October 04, 2019
5
Saturday, October 05, 2019
6
Sunday, October 06, 2019
7
Monday, October 07, 2019
8
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
9
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
10
Thursday, October 10, 2019
12
Saturday, October 12, 2019
13
Sunday, October 13, 2019
16
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
17
Thursday, October 17, 2019
19
Saturday, October 19, 2019
20
Sunday, October 20, 2019
22
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
23
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
24
Thursday, October 24, 2019
26
Saturday, October 26, 2019
27
Sunday, October 27, 2019
29
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
30
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
31
Thursday, October 31, 2019
1
Friday, November 01, 2019
2
Saturday, November 02, 2019
3
Sunday, November 03, 2019
4
Monday, November 04, 2019
5
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
6
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
7
Thursday, November 07, 2019
89

Sat, Oct 19, 2019

  • CLOSED - 19 Public Sq
    (All Day)

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

  • CLOSED - 19 Public Sq
    (All Day)
211 helps  Your St. Clair County Health Department
by phone at 618-233-7703
 
 after-hours emergency Response Operator 
   is 618-301-2907 (for Public Health EMERGENCY only)