Navigate Up
Sign In
St. Clair County Health Department
<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
Monday, September 01, 2014
2
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
3
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
4
Thursday, September 04, 2014
5
Friday, September 05, 2014
6
7
8
Monday, September 08, 2014
9
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
10
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
11
Thursday, September 11, 2014
12
Friday, September 12, 2014
13
14
15
Monday, September 15, 2014
17
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
18
Thursday, September 18, 2014
19
Friday, September 19, 2014
20
21
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
26
Friday, September 26, 2014
27
28
29
Monday, September 29, 2014
30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
1
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
2
Thursday, October 02, 2014
3
Friday, October 03, 2014
4
5
6
Monday, October 06, 2014
7
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
891011

Tue, Sep 02, 2014

  • walk-ins for WIC and Immunizations - 1st floor clinic
    (7:45 AM - 3:45 PM)

Wed, Sep 03, 2014

  • WIC and Immunizations, by appointment - 1st floor clinic
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Thu, Sep 04, 2014

  • WIC and Immunizations, by appointment - 1st floor clinic
    (8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)